Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Elodie, 23-02-2020
Je recommande vivement Mickaela, elle est réactive aux messages et s'est occupé de mes deux chats sans soucis et a su s'adapter au caractère plutôt difficile d'un d'entre eux 😅👍.
Read more about Dogs Are Good For Your Soul
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Aimee, 05-02-2020
I needed last minute boarding for my dog, and I was happy to find Laurent who responded very fast and enthusiastic. It was very nice to receive pictures and updates of my dog during his stay with her. Laurent took good care of my dog! Definitely will leave my dog again with her.
Read more about Little Friends <3
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Stéphanie, 08-01-2020
Mika took care of our Jiji during two weeks, twice a day. We received news and pictures every day. Jiji had all the care and petting chez needed and was in great shape when we returned. We highly recommend Mika !
Read more about Happy Daycare For Your Pets
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Véronique, 20-11-2019
Everything went perfectly with Maria, and I did really appreciate all communication before I left and news received while I was away. Thank you Maria !
Read more about Cuddly Cat Lady
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Mike, 19-09-2019
Giulia is very kind ! Thank you very much for your time. I recommend Giulia.
Read more about My Life!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Lynn, 19-08-2019
Lynn is very conscientious and reliable. I was very comfortable on my trip knowing that she would be stopping in to care for my cat. She was able to get pictures most visits even though I have a very shy pet. I look forward to having her continue in the future.
Read more about Best pet sitting for your fury friends
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Laura, 30-06-2019
Christel exceeded my expectations. She is definitely the person I can fully entrust the care of my beloved old dog and my home. During the 4 days she sent me regular updates and pictures where I could see that both were enjoying their time together. She also managed to keep my dog calm and relaxed d ...
Read more about Passionate About Pets
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Britt, 11-03-2019
Very happy with Mandy! Doing a great job😊
Read more about Mandy's Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Balon, 29-11-2018
Perfect! On a retrouvé notre chat en forme, de bonne humeur, appartement nickel, je recommande !
Read more about Dog Walker - Cat Sitter
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Magali, 22-05-2018
My cats were meant to meet Stefie. She loves animals and she took care of my cats so perfectly, not just by feeding them or changing the litter but also by spending time playing with them. Stefie is one of those persons who, as soon as you meet them, you know immediately you can trust them. Thank yo ...
Read more about The Catwhisper
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews