Pet Sitter

Pet Sitters in Düdelingen and surrounding

Meet the animal lovers who will treat your pet like family

Sphynx Lair

- 16.9 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
Since I was a kid I always loved pets... in my family we always had dogs, and when I moved to live alone I had two cats...
5 repeat guests
Last booked 3 days ago

Dog & Cat Passionate

- 13.4 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
For the past 3 years I have been working with dogs as a teacher for obedience lessons in Argentina’s biggest Training School "Patita Patita".
1 repeat guest
Lives with Mixed breed Frida

Garde à Domicile

- 11.8 km
Pet sitting from €11/visit.
Bonjour! Passionnés de chiens et chats nous vous proposons de nous occuper de votre animal de companie le temps de vos vacances. On a grandit avec d
Last booked 1 week ago
Last contacted 7 hours ago

Petsitter à Domicile

Esch sur alzette
- 8.4 km
Pet sitting from €14/visit.
Passionnée des animaux depuis toujours, il y a eu plusieurs chats et chiens dans la famille, j’ai un chat moi même depuis 20 ans. Normalement les ani
1 repeat guest
Last contacted 2 days ago

Mes Animaux

- 4.6 km
Pet sitting from €12/visit.
J'ai 22 ans et depuis toute petite j'ai eu des animaux, j'ai eu trois chiens cinq chats et un lapin.
This sitter was active 2 days ago
Responds within an hour

Cat Lover

- 13 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
I live in Luxembourg from 10 years. I am pharmacist by education and I love animals. I have three cats at home.
Responds within a few hours

Kazen An Muppenflüsterin Cathie

- 10.5 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
Hallo! Ech sinn d'Cathie, hunn 24 Joer, kommen vun Esch an schaffen zu Stroossen.
Last contacted 1 week ago
This sitter was active 1 week ago

Dog Lover <3

Luxembourg city
- 13.9 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
There's a lot I can tell you but the most important thing you need to know about me is that I love animals and I most certainly love dogs.
1 repeat guest
This sitter was active 6 days ago

Dog Lover

- 18.3 km
Pet sitting from €13/visit. Pet boarding from €40/night.
Hello. My name is Yulia. I’m from USA living in Luxembourg with my boyfriend. I’m enjoying Luxembourg. I love animals especially dogs.
Last contacted 1 week ago
This sitter was active 3 days ago

Dogs Paradise Chez Silvia!

- 7.7 km
Pet boarding from €50/night.
Hello! My name is Silvia, I'm Italian, I'm 27 years old and I live in Luxembourg, exactly in Pontpierre.
Lives with 2 dogs

Cats and dogs lover

- 14 km
Pet sitting from €10/visit.
Bonjour à tous ! Je suis une jeune française designer graphique récemment installée au Luxembourg.
1 repeat guest
Last contacted 3 days ago